

Reserve

9

10

DISHIKA BATHAM

Aastha Gosai

Madhya Pradesh Swimming Association (MPSA) 51st State Aquatic Championship-2023 Neemuch-

BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group II,Female Thursday 1st of June 2023

00:57.180

01:00.220

	Final Start Report					
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time		
1	SIDDHI JOSHI	2010	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:52.600		
2	Lamha Arjariya	2010	GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:51.470		
3	Manaswini Thatte	2009	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:46.810		
4	Kanakshree Dharwal	2009	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:42.100		
5	Kanak Karware	2011	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:46.660		
6	NIHARIKA Bose	2009	GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:48.280		
7	MELISSA ABRAHAM	2011	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:51.940		
8	Sunidhi Walujkar	2010	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:53.750		

2010

2009



9

Hirdaya Sahu

Madhya Pradesh Swimming Association (MPSA) 51st State Aquatic Championship-2023 Neemuch-

GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group III,Female Thursday 1st of June 2023

01:08.590

Final Start Report					
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time	
1	HARSHIKA BATHAM	2013	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:01.280	
2	MAHIKA Pal	2012	GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.320	
3	Nishtha Pandit	2013	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:56.370	
4	ASMI KATARIA	2012	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:50.090	
5	Mahi Joshi	2013	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:50.930	
6	Sonakshi Soni	2012	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.250	
7	ARISHKA KAK	2012	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.720	
8	Tanishka Patni	2013	KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:03.370	
Reser	ve				

2013



Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group I,Male

	Final Start Report					
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time		
1	Shubham Swarnkar	2006	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:44.240		
2	Neetansh Jain	2008	KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:40.910		
3	Krishanu Karun	2008	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:36.280		
4	ADITYA KHARE	2006	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:35.650		
5	Rishabh Sahni	2006	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:36.180		
6	Aditya Kushwaha	2007	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:39.820		
7	RAZA MOHDAMMAD	2006	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:42.220		
8	Shourya Bundela	2007	NARMADAPURAM DISTRICT SWIMMING	00:44.320		
			ASSOCIATION			
Reser	ve					
9	Aanak Chauhan	2008	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:44.880		
10	SHIVAM VISHWAKARMA	2007	NAGDA DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:47.060		



Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group II,Male Thursday 1st of June 2023

Final Start Report

			-	
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time
1	Dhruv Karvariya	2009	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:49.380
2	Anay Dwivedi	2011	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:44.120
3	SIDDHANT SONKUSARE	2009	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:42.220
4	Kabir Balhara	2009	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:36.380
5	VIJAY PATEL	2009	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:38.440
6	Rishit Bansal	2009	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:42.250
7	Adamya Dube	2009	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:45.220
8	Atharva Paliwal	2011	KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:51.280
Reser	ve			
9	Ayush SHARMA	2009	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:53.000
10	Granth Agicha	2010	GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.050



ASSOCIATION

Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 100 M Back Stroke - Group III,Male

Final Start Report					
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time	
1	VIKRANT KAK	2012	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	02:03.350	
2	VEDANT CHOUHAN	2012	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:47.770	
3	Daksh Karware	2012	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:37.370	
4	Krishiv Doshi	2013	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:22.870	
5	Arjun Malhan	2012	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:32.320	
6	LAKSHYA DHARWAL	2013	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:42.100	
7	ARSH GOYAL	2012	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:51.630	
8	Rishik Tiwari	2013	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	02:17.880	
Reser	ve				
9	Vihaan Vyas	2012	KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	02:24.660	
10	PARTH BARONIYA	2013	NARMADAPURAM DISTRICT SWIMMING	02:29.650	



Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group III, Male

Final Start Report				
Unit				
BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION				
RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATIO				

Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time
1	MOHD KHAN	2012	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:10.410
2	ARSH GOYAL	2012	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.030
3	LAKSHYA DHARWAL	2013	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:54.640
4	NILAV GOYAL	2013	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:50.250
5	SUHAN JAIN	2013	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:50.440
6	Chirayu Tonde	2013	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:55.180
7	Shaurya Pandey	2012	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:06.280
8	SHRIJEET MANDHANIYA	2012	KHANDWA DSTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:16.460
Reserv	ve			
9	Prashant Dave	2013	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:17.530
10	August Yadav	2013	NARMADAPURAM DISTRICT SWIMMING	01:17.780
			ASSOCIATION	



Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 100 M Free Style - Group IV,Male Thursday 1st of June 2023

Final Start Report

			•	
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time
1	Harluv Singh	2014	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:53.090
2	Kinshuk Karun	2014	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:46.810
3	TEJAS BATHAM	2014	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:44.780
4	Kabeer Kashyap	2014	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:30.750
5	Shivansh Chaturvedi	2014	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:44.610
6	Ruhaan Banerjee.	2014	GWALIOR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:46.660
7	AARUSH KHIRODKAR	2015	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:47.630
8	Shaurya Muchhal	2014	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:57.630
Reser	ve			
9	BADAL RAJ	2014	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	02:12.120
10	SHIVA SHARMA	2015	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	02:14.780



ASSOCIATION

Nager Palika Taran Pushkar Neemuch 50 M Breast Stroke - Group IV,Male

Final Start Report						
Pos	Swimmer Name	Year	Unit	Last / Heat Time		
1	SHIVA SHARMA	2015	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:10.780		
2	TEJAS BATHAM	2014	BHOPAL SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:01.030		
3	Shivansh Chaturvedi	2014	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:57.180		
4	Kabeer Kashyap	2014	JABALPUR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:56.310		
5	Kinshuk Karun	2014	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:56.940		
6	Reyansh Giri	2014	INDORE DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	00:59.840		
7	AARUSH KHIRODKAR	2015	RAJGHAR DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:07.120		
8	Mokshit Sharma	2015	KHARGON DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:12.470		
Reserve						
9	AARAV BAFNA	2015	NEEMUCH DISTRICT SWIMMING ASSOCIATION	01:18.030		
10	Divyansh Yadav	2015	NARMADAPURAM DISTRICT SWIMMING	01:24.810		